top of page

3rd, 4th and 5th grade, week 3. From 30th of March to 3rd of April

Hello everyody! First I would like to congraulate you for your "Stay at home" videos. I really enjoyed watching them! Along these days you will be able to find them in our Erasmus blog.


The task of this week combines English and Art&Crafts. I would like you to make "Emma" our train friend from the book "Jim Button and Luke the Engine Driver". You have to use recycled materials, and make a list of them.

So you have to send me two documents to evasleo66@gmail.com

- Your photo wih Emma

- List of materials (for example: two yogurt conainers, two coffee boxes, eight water bottle caps, etc)


I hope you like mine!!

Have a lovely week ;-)


409 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comments


bottom of page