top of page

Chatterpix

Hello,


Here you have an App that I really enjoy. It is called "Chatterpix" and you can make talking pictures. How? You just have to draw a line on the mouth of your drawing or picture and record a message.

I think it could be a good idea to send a cheerful message to your family and friends. Here you have some ideas.


If these days you are drawing a lot, you can make a talkative drawing. For example:



Moreover, you can do it with any picture of yourselves:



Or even with a picture of your favourite artist. As I already know you a little bit... Here you have a special message for you from Billie Eilish:


If you make one, I would love to watch it. You can send it to me to my email ana.martin@ceipelsgarrofers.es


See you!


Ana.

82 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comentários


bottom of page