top of page

Easter Activities 6th Grade

Hello!


How is everybody doing? Great, I hope!

I think this week has been my best quarantine week. Why? Because I have seen some of your faces in the "20 facts about me" videos. I love all of your videos. All of you did an amazing job. Congratulations!

If you haven't sent me the video yet, you still have time.


ENGLISH: German Recipe


As you know we are going to "celebrate" the "Cultural Week" online.

6th graders are going to do some activities related to Germany, for that reason in the English classroom, we are going to do a German video-recipe. Don't worry! You don't have to speak German, it will be in English.

Here you have some German recipes to inspire you:




Additionally, here you have my video making (or trying to make) "KARTOFFELPUFFER" Hope you like it!



ARTS AND CRAFTS: The view from my window.

Moreover, for the Arts and Crafts lesson I would love to see what can you see from your window. You have to draw it! Here you have some example but don't forget to colour it!


Hope you enjoy doing these activities!

In a shake Garter snake!


Ana.

238 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comments


bottom of page